Crystal Healing Hands

The Love, Inspiration, Motiovation You Need to Heal

Brow Chakra Affirmation

Leave a comment

Healing Crystal Love Brow Chakra Affirmation

Author: N. Love

There was a time when I had a HUGE collection of crystals and no clue what to do with them. It seemed like crystal after crystal would just call me, and I would "Have to have it". Yes I must confess, I was a crystal hoarder. But then one day an amazing thing happened. I was at my lowest point, I didn't want to be around anyone, and I felt sad and lonely. I felt like nothing in this life would ever go right. That's when I felt a call. A crystal, drawing me in to its energy. So I grabbed the crystal and instinctively I just laid down and begins to breath. And as I lay there with the crystal, that's when I felt better. I knew I wasn't going crazy because it was like that endless stream of negative thinking was gone. That was the day that I knew there was something more to crystals. That was the day I went from hoarding crystals to using them to heal myself as well as others. I'm a Crystal Healer and Spiritual Coach, I've been down the road you are on, and I can show you how to use crystals in an organized way that will help you transform your life ;)

Leave a comment